Geschäftsführung:          Peter Luckas

                                           Telefon +49 6894 9970-0

                                           Email: p.luckas@spedition-luckas.de

  

Speditionsleitung:          Monika Schwarz  

                                           Telefon +49 6894 9970-16

                                           Email: m.schwarz@spedition-luckas.de

 

Leitung Buchhaltung:     Michaela Hornef

                                           Telefon +49 6894 9970-14

                                           Email: m.hornef@spedition-luckas.de

 

 

 

 

Disposition:      zentrale Fax-Nr.: +49 6894 9970-70 

                        zentrale Email  : dispo@spedition-luckas.de


Christine Delsart

Telefon +49 6894 9970-28 - Email: c.delsart@spedition-luckas.de


Pierrick Ehms

Telefon +49 6894 9970-17 - Email: p.ehms@spedition-luckas.de


Lea Lorang

Telefon +49 6894 9970-36 - Email: l.lorang@spedition-luckas.de

 

Salvatore La Russa

Telefon +49 6894 9970-11 - Email: s.larussa@spedition-luckas.de


Alexandre Mareau  

Telefon +49 6894 9970-18 - Email: a.mareau@spedition-luckas.de

 

David Vercucque

Telefon +49 6894 9970-12 - Email: d.vercucque@spedition-luckas.de



 

 

 

Abrechnung:    zentrale Fax-Nr.: +49 6894 9970-26 

                        zentrale Email  : fibu@spedition-luckas.de  

 

Petra Christiany

Telefon +49 6894 9970-25 Email: p.christiany@spedition-luckas.de

 

Natalie Fries

Telefon +49 6894 9970-24 Email: n.fries@spedition-luckas.de


Susanne Jungbär

Telefon +49 6894 9970-23 Email: s.jungbaer@spedition-luckas.de

 

Katja Lange-Fremgen

Telefon +49 6894 9970-32 Email: k.lange-fremgen@spedition-luckas.de


Valeria Pavlyuk

Telefon: +49 6894 997024 Email: v.pavlyuk@spedition-luckas.de


Ralf Schäfer

Telefon +49 6894 9970-31 Email r.schaefer@spedition-luckas.de

 

 



Kontakt:


Spedition Luckas GmbH

Geistkircher Str. 10

D-66386 St. Ingbert (Deutschland)                                                  Telefon: 06894 - 9970-0

Telefax: 06894 - 9970-70

 

  CrefoZert für Spedition Luckas GmbH